Short Tails from space

Short Tails from space
Short Tails from space (Short stories from outer-space Book 1)

A collection of short stories that have a space opera feel to it. this short but sweet Ebook offers readers a glimpse of story telling, there are several time lines in this book because of the short stories were written, and because there were mutable writers working on this project. The best way to set up this book is to think of it as a dream, and how sometimes dreams just jump from one thing to the next that is how this book works. The book starts off On board the spaceship Maya in the year 2392 where there is lift off of space shuttle starship Maya, and from there these short stories have a mind of there own.

Author Name
Michael Emmering, Erica Huffman, James Mullins

The Nexus and Other Stories

The Nexus and Other Stories
The Nexus and Other Stories

Aliens, ghosts, the paranormal, a glimpse at a possible future…

There are more things in heaven and earth than modern man will ever know or understand.

The Nexus
They say be careful what you wish for. Meet Josef Schliemann, noted expert in pseudo-archaeology who sponsors a dig beneath a historic church in downtown Toronto. Said to have been built on a tract of land sacred to prehistoric Indigenous peoples living the in the area the secrets of the site have been lost to time. Will Josef survive when he finds the object of his desire?

A Morgan by Any Other Name
In a future where cloning has been perfected—sort of—Rachel, a Morgan model, should have the world at her feet, but she’s not happy. What is the one thing a teenage clone desires?

At the Mere Thought Of
What happens when your worst nightmare comes true? Businessman Crane is about to find out.
The Circle of Life
Bob wakes up the night after attending a wild rave to find he’s not himself. He wakes up, buried alive, and hungry…for flesh.

One book, thirteen stories.

In The Nexus and Other Stories, science fiction author Elise Abram explores the myths of the modern world.

Author Name
Elise Abram
Author Website