Serenity’s Song

Serenity’s Song
Serenity’s Song

If you are hoping for Christmas carols, cookies, and snowball fights, keep swiping…
Or, grab your cocoa and settle in as magic, desire and danger fill the air this Christmas.

Christmas is a time for miracles and Serenity is a singer whose dream is about to come true. How hard can it be to film her first video, find a dress for the hospital benefit and save Christmas from an ancient evil?
The Saints of the world are being hunted, betrayed by the guardians who were sworn to protect them. After five hundred years of waiting Ayva intends for that power to be hers! No one will stop her this time. Not Michael, the son of the Saint and certainly not some human girl.
Serenity will have to choose between her dreams and her destiny and Michael will learn that even Saints need saviors…

Author Name
Lynn Landes

Forbidden (Death Dealers MC 1)

Forbidden (Death Dealers MC 1)
Forbidden: Death Dealers MC Book 1

Gage “Reaper” Hunter always gets what he wants, and he wants Raven Alvarez. He’s willing to fight any obstacle to have her. Raven knows what she wants, and it’s not an older, tattooed, motorcycle club president and notorious playboy, no matter how hot he is. She’s been warned to stay away from him, but will she be able to resist when the Reaper comes calling?

Author Name
Alana Sapphire

Shotgun Grandma: Volume 1

Shotgun Grandma: Volume 1
Shotgun Grandma: Volume 1

The living fear the dead, and the dead fear grandma…

Margaret McDaniel is a stand-up citizen; she pays her taxes, donates when she can, and is in the church pew every Sunday. She was a great wife, still is a great mother, but most of all, she is an excellent grandmother. Now that her husband has passed on, all she wishes to do is spend a few more good years with her granddaughter before punching out her time clock for good. She had been fulfilling that wish up until the zombie apocalypse decided to happen. With a horde of zombies threatening the well-being of her family, she has no option but to show them the righteous end of her double barrel.

Author Name
Evan Grant

When The Jaguar Sleeps

When The Jaguar Sleeps
When The Jaguar Sleeps: A jungle adventure

Looking for a fast-moving adventure thriller you won’t be able to put down until you finish it? Then try this one.

A plane crash in the Amazon jungle…
A desperate struggle for survival …
An unexpected discovery.
Ecuador. A dream holiday turns into a nightmare when two young men are stranded in the Amazon rainforest after their plane crashes. Desperate to survive, they decide to set off on a daring journey through the ‘green hell’. Despite the harsh environment sucking their strength away, they push on until they enter a territory inhabited by isolated Indian tribes hostile to outsiders and where probably the fabulous treasures destined for the last Inca emperor Atahualpa’s ransom, are hidden. Soon, unexpected dangers arise.

Author Name
J.A. Kalis

Hammered by Daddy’s Best Friend: An older man / younger woman first-time erotic short story

Hammered by Daddy’s Best Friend: An older man / younger woman first-time erotic short story
Hammered by Daddy’s Best Friend: An older man / younger woman first-time erotic short story

Little 18-year-old Emalee is forbidden to go near her dad’s hot blacksmith friend. But he is an expert at pounding iron, and she has a box she needs him to do some work on. When he finds King Louis’ antique shackles in that old wooden chest, things are really going to get fun, but can she handle it?
~~~
WARNING: You may want to put a towel down. Don’t even think about reading this dirty little tale if you don’t want to see a virgin girl dominated by a ripped alpha male bad boy she’s known all her life.

Author Name
Arilyn Abbott

Money Cuck: A Black Ravens MC Erotic Interracial Cuckold Quickie

Money Cuck: A Black Ravens MC Erotic Interracial Cuckold Quickie
Money Cuck: A Black Ravens MC Erotic Interracial Cuckold Quickie

Amberly’s friend is determined to turn the innocent college girl into a dirty tramp on their spring break beach vacation… but a quick pit stop at her dad’s shop for condoms speeds up the process. The hot black biker at the shop collecting protection money for the badass Ravens Motorcycle Club spots Amberly and nobody is leaving until he uses that white girl’s body every way he wants to… and right in front of her protesting father. Warning: As is the case with all Tiger Slate’s books, this short story contains panty-melting acts of sexual deviance.

Be sure to keep hydrated. Sign up for the Tiger Slate mailing list at http://eepurl.com/cY2HDv

Author Name
Tiger Slate

Box Set : Hayes Reid Mystery Thriller

Box Set : Hayes Reid Mystery Thriller
Box Set : Hayes Reid Mystery Thriller ( White Lies & True Crime)

Private Investigator Ashley Reid and Sean Hayes are torn between two crimes – One of the most influential businesswomen in the country is missing and Sean has to save her life, while Ashley has to deal with a league of shadows that has resurfaced after a gap of two centuries.

Author Name
V N Sharma

The Mummy

The Mummy

When Harold Ostrich, a successful businessman, buys a mummy at an antique shop and it comes to life, his world is turned into a nightmare. For the first time he must deal with the terror of a supernatural event, which in its persistence threatens to undermine everything he has worked for and any chance of happiness in his life.

By turns anxious, bizarre, and wryly funny, THE MUMMY explores what happens when a life based on unquestioned notions of reality is overturned by coming face to face with the frighteningly inexplicable, and what struggles and spiritual transformations take place along the way

Author Name
Renald Iacovelli

Sherlock Holmes Investigates – A Quintet of Singular Mysteries

Sherlock Holmes Investigates – A Quintet of Singular Mysteries
Sherlock Holmes Investigates: A Quintet of Singular Mysteries

Andrew Salmon’s first Sherlock Holmes tale, The Adventure of the Locked Room, was a hit right out of the gate, winning an award for Best Short Story the year it was published. Salmon followed up this success by garnering numerous award nominations and a second win for Best Short Story for his Holmes adventures before breaking new ground with the best selling Fight Card Sherlock Holmes trilogy.

Now, for the first time, ALL FIVE of his award-winning and nominated Holmes tales have been collected in SHERLOCK HOLMES INVESTIGATES!

What happened to the tenant in 221B Baker Street before Holmes and Watson moved in? Mystery and murder cast long shadows over idyllic Towne Manor – what will Holmes and Watson discover there? A daring assassination attempt has left Holmes close to death and it’s up to Dr. Watson and Mycroft Holmes to bring the villain to justice. Is there a werewolf loose in Limehouse or is something much more sinister killing policemen? Who is pulling off daring raids at Portsmouth and disappearing without a trace?

These mysteries and more await!

– Featuring a wraparound cover by Mike Fyles!
– Exclusive interviews with the author and artist!
– Behind the scenes essays for of the five tales!

-With this collection, Andrew Salmon continues in the tradition of Laurie R. King, Lyndsay Faye and Anthony Horrowitz in producing entertaining, thought-provoking explorations of the rich Sherlockian world created by Arthur Conan Doyle.

There’s the hansom now. Hurry! The game’s afoot!

Author Name
Andrew Salmon

Thought Experiments in Lonely Solitude (Antarctica Diary Book 1)

Thought Experiments in Lonely Solitude (Antarctica Diary Book 1)
Thought Experiments in Lonely Solitude (Antarctica Diary Book 1)

You might ask, “What is this book all about?”

SHORT but RUDE answer: “Read it and See for Yourself !”

LONG but POLITE answer: “First of all, observe that this book is cheap. Now that you are convinced, reading this book will not substantially thin your wallet, let me tell you why you should read this book?
This book contains humorous articles, stories, observations and short essays, all of which are relatable with your own life! If you want to relax after a hard day’s work, reading this book will assist you to do just that! It is a contemporary book written in classical style impregnated with modern english. It is actually a hybrid of every appreciable quality of the mighty english language used to describe the amazing creations of a human mind in lonely solitude. This book can make you laugh while teaching you life lessons.
To conclude, if you have enjoyed reading the description of this book, then you will enjoy reading the book as well !

Author Name
Arkadeep Mukhopadhyay