The Mummy

The Mummy

When Harold Ostrich, a successful businessman, buys a mummy at an antique shop and it comes to life, his world is turned into a nightmare. For the first time he must deal with the terror of a supernatural event, which in its persistence threatens to undermine everything he has worked for and any chance of happiness in his life.

By turns anxious, bizarre, and wryly funny, THE MUMMY explores what happens when a life based on unquestioned notions of reality is overturned by coming face to face with the frighteningly inexplicable, and what struggles and spiritual transformations take place along the way

Author Name
Renald Iacovelli

Sherlock Holmes Investigates – A Quintet of Singular Mysteries

Sherlock Holmes Investigates – A Quintet of Singular Mysteries
Sherlock Holmes Investigates: A Quintet of Singular Mysteries

Andrew Salmon’s first Sherlock Holmes tale, The Adventure of the Locked Room, was a hit right out of the gate, winning an award for Best Short Story the year it was published. Salmon followed up this success by garnering numerous award nominations and a second win for Best Short Story for his Holmes adventures before breaking new ground with the best selling Fight Card Sherlock Holmes trilogy.

Now, for the first time, ALL FIVE of his award-winning and nominated Holmes tales have been collected in SHERLOCK HOLMES INVESTIGATES!

What happened to the tenant in 221B Baker Street before Holmes and Watson moved in? Mystery and murder cast long shadows over idyllic Towne Manor – what will Holmes and Watson discover there? A daring assassination attempt has left Holmes close to death and it’s up to Dr. Watson and Mycroft Holmes to bring the villain to justice. Is there a werewolf loose in Limehouse or is something much more sinister killing policemen? Who is pulling off daring raids at Portsmouth and disappearing without a trace?

These mysteries and more await!

– Featuring a wraparound cover by Mike Fyles!
– Exclusive interviews with the author and artist!
– Behind the scenes essays for of the five tales!

-With this collection, Andrew Salmon continues in the tradition of Laurie R. King, Lyndsay Faye and Anthony Horrowitz in producing entertaining, thought-provoking explorations of the rich Sherlockian world created by Arthur Conan Doyle.

There’s the hansom now. Hurry! The game’s afoot!

Author Name
Andrew Salmon

Thought Experiments in Lonely Solitude (Antarctica Diary Book 1)

Thought Experiments in Lonely Solitude (Antarctica Diary Book 1)
Thought Experiments in Lonely Solitude (Antarctica Diary Book 1)

You might ask, “What is this book all about?”

SHORT but RUDE answer: “Read it and See for Yourself !”

LONG but POLITE answer: “First of all, observe that this book is cheap. Now that you are convinced, reading this book will not substantially thin your wallet, let me tell you why you should read this book?
This book contains humorous articles, stories, observations and short essays, all of which are relatable with your own life! If you want to relax after a hard day’s work, reading this book will assist you to do just that! It is a contemporary book written in classical style impregnated with modern english. It is actually a hybrid of every appreciable quality of the mighty english language used to describe the amazing creations of a human mind in lonely solitude. This book can make you laugh while teaching you life lessons.
To conclude, if you have enjoyed reading the description of this book, then you will enjoy reading the book as well !

Author Name
Arkadeep Mukhopadhyay

Dante’s Vengeance: An Erotic Interracial Revenge Cuckold Novel

Dante’s Vengeance: An Erotic Interracial Revenge Cuckold Novel
Dante’s Vengeance: An Erotic Interracial Revenge Cuckold Novel

If you’ve already read the Dante’s Vengeance series books 1-5, pick this one up to find out how the story ends!
If you haven’t read the rest, buckle up… or unbuckle… either way, you’re in for a wild interracial cuck ride.

In this book of filthy interracial lust fests, a hot, ripped black alpha male billionaire shows up at his high school reunion with a list of names and he is ready to pound out carnal revenge on everyone who made his teen years a miserable, sexless hell. Before he’s done he’s going to revenge cuck them all.

Warning: This book contains panty-melting acts of sexual deviance. Be sure to keep hydrated.

Sign up for the Tiger Slate mailing list at http://eepurl.com/cY2HDv

Arilyn’s Erotic Anthology Volume 2

Arilyn’s Erotic Anthology Volume 2
Arilyn’s Erotic Anthology Volume 2: 13 Hot Steamy Erotic Books! (Arilyn Abbott Erotic Anthology)

13 Hot, Steamy Erotic Books, with alphas male, public sex, rough sex, older man/younger woman, daddy’s little girl, daddy’s best friend, teacher/student romance, blue collar workers, and more!

Contains 3 full series: Daddy’s Best Friend, Wicked Campus, and The Curvy Girl.

WARNING: You may want to put a towel down.

Author Name
Arilyn Abbott

Murder in a Minute

Murder in a Minute
Murder In A Minute

“People are essentially good, until they are caught.”
When a young woman is found lifeless in a pool of her own blood, everyone is convinced that it is her college sweetheart who murdered her.
The victim’s step-brothers, Rishabh and Arya aren’t so convinced. They embark on a journey to unearth the truth, a journey riddled with fallacies and conspiracies, planted intentionally to trap them.
Is there a connection between a missing blue envelope, a misplaced sweater and stray footprints in a room? Could those people they thought they knew so well be hiding dark secrets about their past? Or did their dead sister have more to hide than anyone involved?
With pressures mounting and suspicions looming, love will lose to ambition, greed will trump responsibility and deception would be common. Will the duo succeed in muddling through the convoluted clues on time, or will their first wrong step be their last?
Find out in the pulse-pounding suspense thriller …

Author Name
Shouvik Bhattacharya

Daddy’s Best Friend Volume 2: Three more older man / younger woman first time erotic short stories

Daddy’s Best Friend Volume 2: Three more older man / younger woman first time erotic short stories
Daddy’s Best Friend Volume 2: Three more older man / younger woman first time erotic short stories

Daddy’s Best Friend Volume 2 contains three more popular short erotic stories featuring innocent young women who have yearned through so many long years and so many wet dreams, with their untouched nubile bodies begging to be savagely and passionately explored by their daddy’s bad boy best friend. Now they’re fair game and their forbidden fruit is ripe for the plucking. Daddy can try to stop them, but they’re going to get what they want, and what they want is Daddy’s Best Friend inside of them.
~~~
Daddy’s Best Friend Volume 2:
* Railed by Daddy’s Best Friend
* Plowed by Daddy’s Best Friend
* Drilled by Daddy’s Best Friend
~~~
WARNING: You may want to put a towel down. Don’t touch these dirty erotic short stories if you don’t want to read about an 18-year-old virgin girl being tied up, spanked, whipped, and owned by ripped alpha male bad boy she’s known all her life.

Author Name
Arilyn Abbott

Tales of the Fantastic

Tales of the Fantastic
Tales of the Fantastic: A Fantasy & Paranormal Sample Anthology

Journey into a world of darkness, infused with magic. From six daring authors comes a thrilling sample anthology that will leave you breathless. From Fantasy to the Paranormal, we bring you
tales that will enchant and mystify.

Welcome to our little world.

Author Name
Daccari Buchelli, Alex E. Carey, David Gilchrist, Grant Leishman, Caitlin Lynagh, K.M. Ross

Blood and Betrayal

Blood and Betrayal
Blood and Betrayal (The Hood Book 1)

Louis is dangerous. Losing his focus on schoolwork and turning to the road life, he leaves his mother fearing that one day, he will not return home. Things take a turn for the worse when Louis grows closer to his uncle Steve, who he sees as a father figure, only to soon find out Steve is not all that he seems. Facing his first knife attack at just 16 years old, Louis must confront the consequences of his actions before he ends up in prison, not only having to be away from the people who love him but also unable to create a stable future for himself.

Samreen is young, intelligent, beautiful and appears to be everything Louis could possibly want. Will Louis be prepared to finally let go of his bad habits, or will he allow his past to continue to haunt him?

Author Name
A. G. Khaliq

Everlyn’s Fire

Everlyn’s Fire
Everlyn’s Fire (The House of Kesteel Book 1)

Locked in a centuries-old war, the vampires’ numbers are dwindling as competing covens continue their long-term bloodbath. Their future rests on the shoulders of one feisty and fiery vampire and the man she’s been committed to for five hundred years.
Everlyn is the Countess of the Kesteel House, prophesied to assume the Vampyrian Queenship and bear the child who will reunite the warring vampire covens. Jackson is her Chosen, bound to Everlyn at birth to stand by her side and further the Kesteel bloodline—a fact that both annoys and stirs something deep inside her.
Yet a sinister agenda to prevent the couple from unifying the vampire species is revealed through a mysterious young girl Everlyn meets by chance. And as the time to assert her birthright grows close, Everlyn’s enemies emerge bolder and stronger than she could have imagined. But it’s not until Jackson’s life is threatened, and an evening of celebration turns deadly, that it becomes evident the real danger may lie within Everlyn herself.
Discovering her emotions ignite more than her passions, Everlyn must find a way to use her gift for the greater good. Can her newfound power help or hinder her goal to protect her Chosen and her species?

Author Name
Alison L. Perry